13485cert

On Vacation in Camden, Maine

In Uncategorized on June 17, 2012 at 2:17 pm

I am on vacation in beautiful Camden, Maine this week.

My Father's View of the Harbor - Always on a Boat Somewhere

It’s Heaven

This is where I grew up, and it’s always heavenly to visit your childhood home. Despite all the changes to this town over the past 40 years I have spent here, the harbor and Mount Battie have changed very little. Unfortunately, not all of my family is here, but I’m still enjoying a very Happy Father’s Day. Happy Father’s Day to you dad!

And here’s my gift to myself…

You’d never know we are related:-)

Leave a Reply

